Schedules

TEAM ALBERTA TRYOUTS

Begins May 04, 2024
Photo Galleries What is Roller Hockey
Team Alberta Logo
Alberta Pro League Roller Hockey

Contacts

Alberta Minor Roller Hockey Association Executive

Position
Name
Email
President Ted Zylstra ted.zylstra@amrha.com
Vice-President Jay Parr-Pearson jay.parr-pearson@amrha.com
Vice-President Finance Melissa Field melissa.field@amrha.com
Vice-President Administration Celeste Nicholson celeste.nicholson@amrha.com
Referee-in-Chief Dave Button dave.button@amrha.com
General Email   info@amrha.com

AMRHA Member Leagues and Representatives

Association
Representative
Email
Edmonton Inline Daryl Blackmore president@edmontoninline.ab.ca
Calgary Roller Hockey Nick Parkyn calgaryrollerhockey@telus.net
MountainView Inline Ksan Fawns didsbury.inline@gmail.com
Beaumont Inline Ty Gard beaumont.inline@gmail.com
Wetaskiwin Inline Garry Bushnell bushy@telus.net
Red Deer Roller Hockey Darcy Hoffus info@reddeerrollerhockey.com
Roller Hockey Lethbridge Dave Sehn info@rollerhockeylethbridge.ca
AB Pro Roller Hockey Daryl Blackmore info@albertaprorollerhockey.ca
Strathcona Roller Hockey Jay Parr-Pearson dragonsrhc@gmail.com

Committees

HIGH PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE
Team AB- Administration Aaron Glenn teamalberta@amrha.com
Team AB- Coaching Director Aaron Leisman aaron.leisman@amrha.com
Team AB- Overage Program Donovan Allen donovan.allen@amrha.com
Team AB - State Wars Liason Bennett Allen bennett.allen@amrha.com
Team AB - Chairman Ted Zylstra
ted.zylstra@amrha.com

 

PROVINCIAL POWER RANKING COMMITTEE
Provincial Ranking Coordinator  Vacant info@amrha.com

 

MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS COMMITTEE
Social Media Coordinator Jay Parr Pearson jay.parr-pearson@amrha.com
Newsletter Editor Vacant
Website Ted Zylstra ted.zylstra@amrha.com
Communications 

 

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Player Development Cole Sieben cole.sieben@amrha.com
Director of Player Scouting Ewen MacPherson scouting.amrha@gmail.com
Director of Player Scouting Cole Sonstelie scouting.amrha@gmail.com
Coaching Resources Cole Sieben cole.sieben@amrha.com

MAILING ADDRESS

Alberta Minor Roller Hockey Association
PO Box 67006 Meadowlark Park
Edmonton, AB
T5R 5Y3

Partners

Roller Hockey Canada Canada Inline IDS Hockey Statewars`
œ