Begins May 04, 2024
Photo Galleries What is Roller Hockey
Team Alberta Logo
Alberta Pro League Roller Hockey


back to all news

Team Alberta Rosters

May 12, 2019

Congratulations to the following players on being selected to represent Team Alberta for 2019. The program is heading to State Wars 15 in Fort Wayne, Indiana on the 3rd week of July. They will face off against the other Canadian Provinces, American States and even other Countries. 

The schedule and game scores will be updated on the schedules tab of the AMRHA website during the event

2008 'AA' Team
Position Name City
Forward Chase Heide Red Deer County
Defence Kash Kalenchuk Red Deer
Defence Ciara Lang Sherwood Park
Forward Coen Marshall Red Deer
Forward Hudson Pichota Sherwood Park
Defence Keaton Verhoeff Fort Saskatchewan
Forward Nixon Volk Red Deer County
Defence Zander Maddigan Edmonton
Forward Oliver Heck Edmonton
Goalie Will Golightly Sherwood Park
Co-Coach Cull Scott Calgary
Co-Coach Jordan Grover Okotoks
Manager Michelle Lang Sherwood Park


2005 'A' Team
Position Name City
Forward Chris Campbell Edmonton
Defence Logan Gaebel Sherwood Park
Defence Connor Harrower Sherwood Park
Forward Brandon Hesse Sherwood Park
Defence Tomi Ogundiya Sherwood Park
Forward Kohen Rea Red Deer
Defence Liam Salacki Edmonton
Forward Alex Malaniuk Edmonton
Forward Kalix Monkman Edmonton
Goalie Vincent Bourdeau Edmonton
Coach Greg Salacki Edmonton
Manager  Sonja Malaniuk Edmonton


2004 'AA/AAA' Team
Position Name City 
Forward Samuel Campbell Edmonton
Forward Matthew Fenton Red Deer
Defence Tyler Michalchuk Edmonton
Defence Matis Rochon Beaumont
Defence Ryder Sebastian Red Deer
Forward Ethan Wongus Edmonton
Forward Christopher Campbell Edmonton
Forward Taylor Burroughs Spruce Grove
Defence Kylow Monkman Edmonton
Goalie John Sadden Edmonton
Coach Chris Rauckman Red Deer
Manager Tim Burroughs Spruce Grove


2003 'A' Team
Position Name City
Forward Tysean Croxen Spruce Grove
Defence Quinn Maddigan Edmonton
Defence Douglas Maughan Edmonton
Forward Kaidyn Morden Stony Plain
Forward Alex Stromme Stony Plain
Defence Mason Thomas Stony Plain
Defence Parker Weinrauch Springbrook
Forward Cash Dedominicis Airdrie
Defence Nick Woodrow Edmonton
Goalie Kaidn Strome Gunn
Coach Aaron Leisman Edmonton
Coach Bob Weinrauch Springbrook


2002 'AA/AAA' Team
Position Name City
Defence Payton Macdonald-Corea St. Albert
Forward Emmet Marchesi St. Albert
Forward Evan Blackmore Edmonton
Forward Tristan Hoffus Red Deer
Defence Damon Kiyawasew Sherwood Park
Defence Tyler Mallett Edmonton
Forward Benjamin Rees Edmonton
Defence Brent Thibault Red Deer
Forward Josh Bentley Edmonton
Goalie Colin Norrish Edmonton
Coach Brendan Baumgartner Fort Saskatchewan
Manager Crystal Blackmore Edmonton


2001 'AA' Team
Position Name City
Defence Reid Pritchard Calgary
Forward Quinn Laidlaw Calgary
Defence Liam Allen Calgary
Defence Jacob Lougheed Edmonton
Forward Evan Blackmore Edmonton
Defence Bennett Allen Sherwood Park
Forward Matthew Mazzocchi Calgary
Forward Caden McCully Calgary
Goalie Logan Brown Calgary
Coach Joel Topping Red Deer
Asst Coach Donovan Allen Sherwood Park
Manager  Barry Laidlaw Calgary


For more information on this program, tryouts and the events we attend please contact


Roller Hockey Canada Canada Inline IDS Hockey Statewars`